image3-243x300St. Nicholas College consists of six primary schools and two secondary schools and caters for students coming from Attard, Dingli, Mtarfa, Mgarr, Rabat and their outskirts.

The other schools within the St. Nicholas College are the Attard Primary, Bahrija Primary, Dingli Primary, Mgarr Primary, Mtarfa Primary and the Rabat Primary and the Secondary School in Swatar (limits of Dingli).

The College Principal is Ms. Josephine Mifsud.